Contact

If you have any queries or suggestions, please get in touch!

 

Order Enquiries

orders@setantabooks.com

General Enquiries

Martina Krosneva
martina@setantabooks.co.uk

Sofia Krysiak
sofia@setantabooks.com

Keith Cullen
keith@setantabooks.co.uk

Press Enquiries & Photobook Submissions

Tom & Sofia
press@setantabooks.com

Tom Booth Woodger
tom@setantabooks.com